Communications Webinar, June 9, 12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 10:00 AM Mountain, 9:00 AM Pacific, 7:00 AM Hawaii

 Registration is closed for this event
Chapter Communications Resources: PATS Learning Portal

PATS Learning Portal

Communications Module

You will learn about resources to help:

  • Create a strategic marketing plan
  • Build community awareness
  • Communicate with members and donors
  • Promote events
  • Manage print, electronic and social media

 

June 9th, 2016 12:00 PM   through   1:00 PM
Go To Meeting Webinar
Hosted by Nancy Chambers, ARCS Foundation National VP Communications
Presenter Jeanne Berdik, Chair PATS Learning Portal Committee
Phone: 404.846.0401
Mobile: 404.593.4474
Email:
Publication Settings
Published to National